Live WebinarJuly 24th at 7 AM PT | 10 AM ET | 3 PM UK

Post-Trade Risk Management: Transformed with Real-time Visibility and Control

Would your firm’s post-trade risk management processes and controls survive regulatory or internal scrutiny?

Effectively managing and proactively controlling counterparty, operational, payment and liquidity risk is a challenge in itself. Throw in pressures to reduce costs and enable new revenue opportunities with a dependency on outdated, siloed legacy systems and processes, and fragmented data and it’s no wonder risk management teams are struggling. 

Join our webinar to learn how transforming your firm’s ability to effectively manage and control risk – without ripping and replacing legacy systems – could be much easier than you thought.

Our capital market experts will be explaining how Baton’s low-code Core-Payments® solution provides risk managers with the smart, automated workflows, real-time alerts, data-driven analytics and on-demand controls they need – configured to meet their specific requirements.

  • Rapidly IDENTIFY emerging operational, counterparty, liquidity and payment risks in real-time
  • Accurately ASSESS different types of risk with the power of historic and real-time data-driven insights
  • Effectively MITIGATE risk with robust, automated workflows powered by conditional, configurable and consistent rules and controls across your entire wholesale post-trade process.

Across all business and technology silos – with real-time, uncompromised visibility and control across the end-to-end wholesale post-trade process.

Baton's Webinar Speakers